Geelong Parliamentarians

Geelong based State and Federal Members for Parliament.

Please click on the names below for contact details and other information about these members.

State government

Legislative Assembly
Christine Couzens MP (ALP) Member for Geelong 
The Hon Lisa Neville MP (ALP) Member for Bellarine 
Darren Cheeseman (ALP) Member for South Barwon 
The Hon John Eren MP (ALP) Member for Lara 
Legislative Council – Western Victoria Region
Gayle Tierney MP (ALP) Member for Western Victoria Region 
Beverley McArthur (Lib) Member for Western Victoria Region   
The Hon Jaala Pulford MP (ALP) Member for Western Victoria Region
Andy Meddick (Animal Justice Party) Member for Western Victoria Region
Stuart Grimley (Derryn Hinch's Justice Party Member for Western Victoria Region

Federal government

Hon Richard Marles MP (ALP) Member for Corio 
Sarah Henderson MP (Lib) Member for Corangamite

Is this information helpful?
Yes No

Page last updated: Wednesday, 19 December 2018